top of page

Author Field Notes: Paperback Release & Target Book Club!

Hey guys! It's been a while... In fact, I'm a little ashamed to admit it's been over a year since I updated this blog, but today, I have a very good reason:

I'm excited to announce that BEASTS OF EXTRAORDINARY CIRCUMSTANCE is now available on paperback and was chosen as the Target Book Club pick for the month of December! This edition features a letter from the author (me!) and a reading group guide for your book club. And if you get there early, you can snag a signed copy.

I LOVE Target. It's my favorite place to shop, so I'm psyched that I get to see my book on its shelves! I'll be taking a trip to my local store later today, so watch for my story on Instagram.

I hope you guys enjoy this new edition and thanks for reading! ✨

RECENT POSTS

bottom of page