top of page

Author Field Notes: Goodreads Giveaway!!!


Do you like wolves?

Hopefully, you do, because my book has a lot of them.

And fireflies.

And pigs. Everyone likes pigs. How about spiders?

No?

Well, you can skip those chapters if you want to.

If you like these things (or most of these things), you might want to consider entering my first Goodreads Giveaway (enter here) for an advanced copy of my novel Beasts of Extraordinary Circumstance. We're giving away a whopping 75 copies, so your odds of winning are pretty good! It opens today and you have until April 30th to enter.

For those of you who are scared of spiders, I will personally send you a copy with all mention of spiders redacted (just kidding, but I can promise you that all the spiders in this book are completely harmless).

RECENT POSTS

bottom of page